Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School Staff Position Email Address Info
Lawyer, Leo Principal leol@nknsd.org Bio >>
Albrechtsen, Cerisa Nurse cerisaa@nknsd.org
Albrechtsen, Stephen PE stephena@nknsd.org
Bayouth, Fred Science fredb@nknsd.org Bio >>
Bayouth-Real, Marisa English marisar@nknsd.org Bio >>
Bitts, Ruben English rubenb@nknsd.org Bio >>
Cooper, Jo Science joc@nknsd.org Bio >>
Crow, Sarah Math sarahc@nknsd.org Bio >>
Douma, Corey PE coreyd@nknsd.org  
Elliott, Monty Special Education montye@nknsd.org
Finlay, Sharon Special Education sharonf@nknsd.org
Grelck, Cynthia Math cynthiag@nknsd.org Bio >>
Harmon, Kathryn Librarian kathrynh@nknsd.org Bio >>
Herder, Rob Student Support robh@nknsd.org Bio >>
Hopkins, Jennifer Instructional Assistant hopkinsj@nknsd.org
Jepson, Samantha Special Education jepsons@nknsd.org
Johnson, Mandy Head Cook mandyj@nknsd.org
Kelley, Greg Social Studies gregk@nknsd.org Bio >>
McVay, Jodie Instructional Assistant jodiem@nknsd.org
Narwold, Nicole Instructional Assistant nicolen@nknsd.org
Roddy, Carlotta Special Education carlottar@nknsd.org  Bio >>
Ryan, Karen Instructional Assistant karenr@nknsd.org
Shipman, Jake Special Education jakes@nknsd.org Bio >>
Snider, Karen Head Secretary ksnider@nknsd.org
Waldron, Tami Assistant Secretary tamiw@nknsd.org
Watkins, Karla Head Custodian karlaw@nknsd.org
Zaugg, Russell Band russellz@nknsd.org Bio >>