Neah-Kah-Nie School District celebrated School Board Recognition Month at Monday’s school board meeting. Each school board member received a custom “Neah-Kah-Nie School Board” sweatshirt.
Our proud school board members are: Michele Aeder, Board Chairman Terry Kelly, Board Co-Chair Pat Ryan, JoDee Ridderbusch,Carol Mahoney, Landon Myers, and Sandra Tyrer.
Thank you Neah-Kah-Nie School District Board of Directors for your outstanding service to children, staff, and parents.