There is a problem with incoming phone calls to the Neah-Kah-Nie School District. Century Link indicates this issue could take approximately six hours to fix. If you need to contact someone at a NKN school or district office, please email one of the school secretaries at the following emails:
Garibaldi Grade School
Bev Baldwin bevb@nknsd.org

Nehalem Elementary
Shannon Mulcahy-Hill shannonam@nknsd.org
Karen Wheeler karenw@nknsd.org

NKN Middle School
Karen Snider karens@nknsd.org
Tami Waldron tamiw@nknsd.org

NKN High School
Delpha Corwin delphac@nknsd.org
Margaret Whiting margaretw@nknsd.org

District Office
Ashley Arthur ashleya@nknsd.org
Carol Richmond carolr@nknsd.org

If you need to contact someone at First Student, please email:

First Student
Michele Aeder michele.aeder@firstgroup.com
Michael Reed michael.reed@firstgroup.com