Middle School Staff Directory2018-08-17T15:06:26+00:00
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School Staff Position Email Address Info
Lawyer, Leo Principal leol@nknsd.org Bio >>
Albrechtsen, Cerisa Nurse cerisaa@nknsd.org
Albrechtsen, Stephen Art stephena@nknsd.org
Bayouth, Fred Science fredb@nknsd.org Bio >>
Bayouth-Real, Marisa English marisar@nknsd.org Bio >>
Bitts, Ruben English rubenb@nknsd.org Bio >>
Blake, Jay Social Studies jayb@nknsd.org Bio >>
Crook, Will Social Studies willc@nknsd.org Bio >>
Edwards, Brenda  6th Grade Math and Humanities brendae@nknsd.org Bio >>
Finlay, Sharon Special Education sharonf@nknsd.org
Gernert, Dan Woods Teacher dang@nknsd.org
Grelck, Cynthia Math cynthiag@nknsd.org Bio >>
Hall, Clayton PE claytonh@nknsd.org Bio >>
Harmon, Kathryn Librarian kathrynh@nknsd.org Bio >>
Herder, Rob Student Support robh@nknsd.org Bio >>
Hilger, Ellie Special Education Teacher ellieh@nknsd.org Bio >>
Hopkins, Jennifer Instructional Assistant hopkinsj@nknsd.org
Johnson, Mandy Head Cook mandyj@nknsd.org
McVay, Jodie Instructional Assistant jodiem@nknsd.org
Narwold, Nicole Instructional Assistant nicolen@nknsd.org
Nugent, Thomas Head Custodian thomasn@nknsd.org
Rocca, Jay Science Teacher jayr@nknsd.org  Bio >>
Roddy, Carlotta Special Education carlottar@nknsd.org  Bio >>
Shipman, Jake Special Education jakes@nknsd.org  Bio >>
Snider, Karen Head Secretary ksnider@nknsd.org
Waldron, Tami Assistant Secretary tamiw@nknsd.org
Zaugg, Russell Band russellz@nknsd.org Bio >>

District Office

504 N.Third Ave/PO Box 28 Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

Phone: 503-355-2222

Fax: 503-355-3434

Garibaldi Grade School

604 Cypress Ave/PO Box317 Garibaldi, OR 97118

Phone: 503-322-0311

Fax: 503-322-2193

Nehalem Elementary

36300 Eighth St/PO Box 190 Nehalem, OR 97131

Phone: 503-355-3650

Fax: 503-368-7721

Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School

25111 Hwy 101 N Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

Phone: 503-355-2990

Fax: 503-355-8514

Neah-Kah-Nie High School

24705 Hwy 101 N Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

Phone: 503-355-2272

Fax: 503-355-8200