Members of the Neah-Kah-Nie Board of Education appreciate community interest and participation. The Board encourages District residents, staff members, students and other interested persons to attend Board meetings.

Kari Fleisher
Rockaway/Wheeler Member
karif@nknsd.org
Sandra Tyrer
Garibaldi Member
sandrat@nknsd.org
Michele Aeder
Garibaldi/Twin Rocks Member
michelea@nknsd.org
Landon Myers
Nehalem/Foley Member
landonm@nknsd.org
Pat Ryan
Rockaway/Wheeler Member
ryanp@nknsd.org
Terry Kelly
Manzanita Member
kellyt@nknsd.org
Carol Mahoney
Bay City Member
carolm@nknsd.org