Below is our Staff Directory to make it easy to get in touch with us. You can scroll alphabetically or use the search function.

First NameLast NameJob TitleContactLocation
Paul
Erlebach
Superintendent
paule@nknsd.org
District Office
Ashley
Arthur
Accounts Payable/Food Service
ashleya@nknsd.org
District Office
Steve
Baertlein
Grounds/Maintenance
steveb@nknsd.org
District Office
Cynthia
Grelck
District Technology Trainer
cynthiag@nknsd.org
District Office
Levi
Nugent
Technology
levin@nknsd.org
District Office
Carol
Richmond
Payroll/Benefits
carolr@nknsd.org
District Office
Kathie
Sellars
Administrative Assistant
kathies@nknsd.org
District Office
Mark
Sybouts
Business Manager
marks@nknsd.org
District Office
Denise
Weiss
District Nurse
denisew@nknsd.org
District Office
Heidi
Buckmaster
Principal
heidib@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Stephen
Albrechtsen
Visual Arts
stephena@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Jenna
Betts
Language Arts
jennaa@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
James
Billstine
Language Arts
jamesb@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Delpha
Corwin
Secretary
delphac@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Stacey
Dills
Spec Ed/Spec Prog Dir
staceyd@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Corey
Douma
Health/Ath. Dir.
coreyd@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Sabrina
Eisele
Language Arts
sabrinae@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Dan
Gernert
Construction Trades
dang@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Skyanna
Goodland
Math
skyannag@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Kathryn
Harmon
Library/Media
kathrynh@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Jennifer
Hopkins
M/H Family Resource Coord.
hopkinsj@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Stephen
Jackson-Clark
Drama Teacher
stephenjc@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Andrew
Johnson
Math
andrewj@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Mary Lynn
Marden
Science
marylynnm@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Mark
McLaughlin
Biology
markm@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Meagan
Mower
DW ELD Teacher
meaganm@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Carla
Neahring
Assistant Secertary
carlan@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Robin
Pickering
Speech Pathologist
robinp@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Alejandro
Quintana-Rios
PE Teacher
alejandroqr@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Hannah
Reynolds
Social Studies
hannahr@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Carlotta
Roddy
Life Skills Teacher
carlottar@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Rhonda
Scott
Social Studies
rhondas@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Justin
Sereno
Math
justins@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Michael
Simpson
Choir
michaels@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Kelly
Thayer
Special Ed Teacher
thayerk@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Esther
Troyer
Guidance Counselor
esthert@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Margaret
Whiting
Counselor
margaretw@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Russell
Zaugg
Band
russellz@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
Lori
Dilbeck
Principal
lorid@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Stephen
Albrechtsen
Art Teacher
stephena@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Ashley
Atwood
Counselor
atwooda@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Fred
Bayouth
Science Teacher
fredb@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Ruben
Bitts
Language Arts Teacher
rubenb@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Jay
Blake
Social Studies Teacher
jayb@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Salena
Clifton
Language Arts Teacher
salenac@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Will
Crook
Social Studies Teacher
willc@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Angie
Douma
Secondary Literacy Specialist
angied@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Matt
Esselstrom
PE Teacher
matte@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Dan
Gernert
Woodshop Teacher
dang@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Beth
Gienger
Math Teacher
bethg@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Kathryn
Harmon
Library Media Specialist
kathrynh@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Ellie
Hilger
Special Education Teacher
ellieh@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Don
Johnson
Special Education Teacher
donj@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Jay
Rocca
Science Teacher
jayr@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Carlotta
Roddy
Special Education Teacher
carlottar@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Michael
Simpson
Choir Teacher
michaels@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Tami
Waldron
Head Secretary
tamiw@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Ryan
Ware
Language Arts Teacher
ryanware@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Kelly
Wiley
PE Teacher
kwiley@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Russell
Zaugg
Music/Band Teacher
russellz@nknsd.org
Neah-Kah-Nie Middle School
Janmarie
Nugent
Principal
janmarien@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Bev
Baldwin
Secretary
bevb@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Kimberly
Baertlein
2/3 Teacher
kimb@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Tracy
Bennett
Literacy Coach
tracyb@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Garrick
Gordon
4/5 Teacher
garrickg@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Cherie
Hasenoehrl
Elementary Counselor
cherieh@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Sandra
Herder
2/3 Teacher
sandrah@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Terry
Houchins
Family Resource Coordinator
terryh@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Ryan
Kinstedt
4/5 Teacher
ryank@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Nancy
Medici
PE Teacher
nancym@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Mary
Miller
4/5 Teacher
marym@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Melinda
Rumage
K/1 Teacher
melindar@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Susan
Shepard
K/1 TEacher
shepards@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Michael
Simpson
Music Teacher
michaels@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Lisa
Stanfield
Assistant Secretary
lisas@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Ruth
Weston
Preschool Teacher
ruthw@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Jay
Woika
Special Ed Teacher
jayw@nknsd.org
Garibaldi Grade School
Kristi
Woika
Principal
kristiw@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Keri
Archer
K/1 Teacher
keria@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Tracy
Bennett
Literacy Coach
tracyb@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Sarah
Christensen
2/3 Teacher
sarachch@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Katie
Calhoun
Preschool Teacher
katiec@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Amy
Cram
Assistant Secretary
amyc@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Ali
Duer
2/3 Teacher
alid@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Heaven
Hartford
Family Resouce Coordinator
heavenh@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Joan
Henderson
4/5 Teacher
joanh@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Jennifer
Holm
Counselor
jenniferh@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Angel
Honts
2/3 Teacher
angelh@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Mat
McCoy
4/5 Teacher
matm@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Nancy
Medici
PE Teacher
nancym@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Kristina
Quintana
K/1 Teacher
kristinab@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Brianna
Rivers
Special Ed Teacher
briannam@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Michael
Simpson
Music Teacher
michaels@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Marta
Thysell
K/1 Teacher
martat@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Karen
Wheeler
Secretary
karenw@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School
Alison
Williams
4/5 Teacher
alisonw@nknsd.org
Nehalem Elementary School